Contact Us

Company Directory

Stephen C. Gayowsky, P. Eng., Principal

Phone: 905-827-7887 x 227 | Email: sgayowsky@rtgsystems.com

Mark Gayowsky, Principal

Phone: 905-827-7887 x 230 | Email: mgayowsky@rtgsystems.com

Greg Gayowsky, P. Eng, Principal

Phone: 905-827-7887 x 225 | Email: ggayowsky@rtgsystems.com

Ted Gayowsky, P. Eng, Principal

Phone: 905-827-7887 x 240 | Email: tgayowsky@rtgsystems.com

Henry Marfisi, C.E.T., General Manager

Phone: 905-827-7887 x 232 | Email: hmarfisi@rtgsystems.com

Sucharita Datta, P. Eng., Senior Design Engineer

Phone: 905-827-7887 x 242

Albert Westenberg, Construction Manager

Phone: 905-827-7887 x 233

Jeff Campbell, Construction Manager

Phone: 905-827-7887 x 223

Candace Lessard, Accounts and Office Manager

Phone: 905-335-4470 x 229 | Email: clessard@rtgsystems.com
Direct: 289-427-5062